Contact us

Sales

Please contact our sales department if you are interested in our services. We will guide you to the tank level monitoring solution that best suits your situation, sales@mcd.se

 

Order

If you are already a customer of MCD and want to order products and accessories to your remote tank level monitoring system please contact our order department,  order@mcd.se

 

Technical Support

Our Technical Support is available to answer your technical questions regarding Siteinfo Mon-Fri 08.00-16.30, helpdesk@mcd.se

Contact the MCD Switchboard at: +46 155 – 22 27 90

The MCD Team

Sture Berg

Sales Director

+46 155 - 20 96 22

sture.berg@mcd.se

Christoffer Jonasson

Business Development

+46 155 20 96 25

christoffer.jonasson@mcd.se

Henrik Ankarhake

Business Development

+46 155 - 22 27 99

henrik.ankarhake@mcd.se

Maria Aminoff Kristoffersson

Project Management

+46 155 - 22 27 95

maria.aminoff@mcd.se

Johan Wendel

Technical Support

+46 155 - 20 96 27

johan.wendel@mcd.se

Rashad Rafa

Order/Stock

+46 155 - 22 27 98

rashad.rafa@mcd.se

Lars Weinered

Installation/Service

+46 155 - 20 96 23

lars.weinered@mcd.se

Johanna Ludvigsson

Parental leave

Marie Nylander

Accounting

+46 155 - 20 96 28

marie.nylander@mcd.se

Christoffer Larsson

Parental leave

Dag Hultgren

System Architecture

+46 155 - 20 96 24

dag.hultgren@mcd.se

Tom Stålebrant

System Development

+46 155 - 40 96 30

tom.stalebrant@mcd.se

Alexander Toresson

System Development

+46 155 22 27 90

alexander.toresson@mcd.se