Contact us

Sales

Please contact our sales department if you are interested in our services. We will guide you to the tank level monitoring solution that best suits your situation, sales@mcd.se

 

Order

If you are already a customer of MCD and want to order products and accessories to your remote tank level monitoring system please contact our order department,  order@mcd.se

 

Technical Support

Our Technical Support is available to answer your technical questions regarding Siteinfo Mon-Fri 08.00-16.30, helpdesk@mcd.se

Contact the MCD Switchboard at: +46 155 – 22 27 90

The MCD Team

Christoffer Larsson

Technical Support

+46 155 - 20 96 26

christoffer.larsson@mcd.se

Dag Hultgren

System Architecture

+46 155 - 20 96 24

dag.hultgren@mcd.se

Henrik Ankarhake

Business Development

+46 155 - 22 27 99

henrik.ankarhake@mcd.se

Johan Wendel

Technical Support

+46 155 - 20 96 27

johan.wendel@mcd.se

Johanna Ludvigsson

Parental leave

+46 155 - 22 27 90

order@mcd.se

Lars Weinered

Installation/Service

+46 155 - 20 96 23

lars.weinered@mcd.se

Maria Aminoff Kristoffersson

Project Management

+46 155 - 22 27 95

maria.aminoff@mcd.se

Marie Nylander

Accounting

+46 155 - 20 96 28

marie.nylander@mcd.se

Pernilla Reuterhäll

Supply & Administration

+46 155 - 20 96 20

pernilla.reuterhall@mcd.se

Rashad Rafa

Order/Stock

+46 155 - 22 27 98

rashad.rafa@mcd.se

Sture Berg

Sales Director

+46 155 - 20 96 22

sture.berg@mcd.se

Tom Stålebrant

System Development

+46 155 - 40 96 30

tom.stalebrant@mcd.se