Contact us

 

Sales

Please contact our sales department if you are interested in our services. We will guide you to the solution that best suits your situation, sales@mcd.se

 

Order

If you are already a customer of MCD and want to order products and accessories to your remote monitoring solution please contact our order department,  order@mcd.se

 

Technical Support

Our Technical Support is available to answer your technical questions regarding Siteinfo Mon-Fri 08.00-16.30, helpdesk@mcd.se

Contact the MCD Switchboard at: 0155 – 22 27 90

The MCD team

Accounting/Administration

Accounting/Administration

+46 155 - 22 27 90

info@mcd.se

Christoffer Larsson

Technical Support

+46 155 - 20 96 26

christoffer.larsson@mcd.se

Dag Hultgren

Senior System Architect

+46 155 - 20 96 24

dag.hultgren@mcd.se

Johanna Ludvigsson

Order/Purchasing

+46 155 - 20 96 29

johanna.ludvigsson@mcd.se

Jonas Grånsten

International Sales Manager

+46 155 - 22 27 95

jonas.gransten@mcd.se

Lars Weinered

Installation/Service

+46 155 - 20 96 23

lars.weinered@mcd.se

Pernilla Reuterhäll

Chief Operating Support

+46 155 - 20 96 20

pernilla.reuterhall@mcd.se

Robert Berggren

Chief Technology/Information Officer

+46 155 - 20 96 21

robert.berggren@mcd.se

Sture Berg

Sales Director

+46 155 - 20 96 22

sture.berg@mcd.se

Tom Stålebrant

Senior System Developer

+46 155 - 22 27 90

tom.stalebrant@mcd.se

Victor Wärn

Chief Project/Service

+46 155 - 20 96 27

victor.warn@mcd.se

Örjan Feldt

Chief Executive Officer

+46 155 - 20 96 25

orjan.feldt@mcd.se