Contact us

Sales

Please contact our sales department if you are interested in our services. We will guide you to the tank level monitoring solution that best suits your situation, sales@mcd.se

 

Order

If you are already a customer of MCD and want to order products and accessories to your remote tank level monitoring system please contact our order department,  order@mcd.se

 

Technical Support

Our Technical Support is available to answer your technical questions regarding Siteinfo Mon-Fri 08.00-16.30, helpdesk@mcd.se

Contact the MCD Switchboard at: +46 155 – 22 27 90

The MCD Team

Örjan Feldt

Chief Executive Officer

+46 155 - 20 96 25

orjan.feldt@mcd.se

Christoffer Larsson

Technical Support

+46 155 - 20 96 26

christoffer.larsson@mcd.se

Dag Hultgren

Senior System Architect

+46 155 - 20 96 24

dag.hultgren@mcd.se

Johan Wendel

Technical Support

+46 155 - 20 96 27

johan.wendel@mcd.se

Johanna Ludvigsson

Parental leave - Supply Chain

Josefine Persson

Substitute - Supply Chain

+46 155 - 22 27 98

josefine.persson@mcd.se

Lars Weinered

Installation/Service

+46 155 - 20 96 23

lars.weinered@mcd.se

Maria Aminoff Kristoffersson

Project Manager

+46 155 - 22 27 95

maria.aminoff@mcd.se

Marie Nylander

Accounting/Administration

+46 155 - 20 96 28

marie.nylander@mcd.se

Pernilla Reuterhäll

Chief Supply & Administration

+46 155 - 20 96 20

pernilla.reuterhall@mcd.se

Robert Berggren

Chief System & Development

+46 155 - 20 96 21

robert.berggren@mcd.se

Sture Berg

Sales Director

+46 155 - 20 96 22

sture.berg@mcd.se

Tom Stålebrant

Senior System Developer

+46 155 - 40 96 30

tom.stalebrant@mcd.se